The Kahuna offers very few OPEN PARTY trips we suggest you book now before our limited schedule sells out.

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

We proudly accept these cards:

VisaMasterCardDiscoverAmEx

Kahuna Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Kahuna
Rockfish
Wed. 10-24-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-24-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
21
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 10-26-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-26-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
14
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 10-27-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-27-2018 3:00 PM
Full
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Burial Charter
Sat. 10-27-2018 4:30 PM
Sat. 10-27-2018 5:30 PM
Full
Kahuna
Rockfish Charter
Sun. 10-28-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-28-2018 3:00 PM
Full
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Tue. 10-30-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 10-30-2018 5:00 PM
20
$180
Full
Lopez Pt
Kahuna
Rockfish
Wed. 10-31-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-31-2018 3:00 PM
25
$100
22
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod Halloween Special
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 11-3-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-3-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
Full
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Shallow Water Rockfish
Sun. 11-4-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-4-2018 3:00 PM
22
$110
1
Shallow water only. Light tackle.
Kahuna
Rockfish
Mon. 11-5-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-5-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish Charter
Wed. 11-7-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-7-2018 5:00 PM
Full
Lopez Pt
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish Charter
Sat. 11-10-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 11-10-2018 5:00 PM
Full
Lopez Pt
Kahuna
Rockfish Charter
Sun. 11-11-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-11-2018 3:00 PM
Full
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Wed. 11-14-2018 5:00 AM
Wed. 11-14-2018 5:00 PM
20
$180
10
Lopez Pt
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 11-17-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-17-2018 3:00 PM
20
$110
Full
Fisherman’s warehouse open charter
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 11-18-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-18-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
6
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Tue. 11-20-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-20-2018 5:00 PM
20
$180
12
Lopez Pt
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 11-23-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-23-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 11-24-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-24-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
23
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 11-25-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-25-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Fri. 11-30-2018 5:00 AM
Fri. 11-30-2018 5:00 PM
20
$180
11
Lopez Pt
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 12-1-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-1-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 12-2-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-2-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Thu. 12-6-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-6-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 12-7-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-7-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Sat. 12-8-2018 5:00 AM
Sat. 12-8-2018 5:00 PM
20
$180
9
Lopez Pt
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 12-9-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-9-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Mon. 12-10-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-10-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish Charter
Tue. 12-11-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-11-2018 3:00 PM
Full
Kahuna
Rockfish
Wed. 12-12-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-12-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 12-14-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-14-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 12-15-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-15-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 12-16-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-16-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Tue. 12-18-2018 5:00 AM
Tue. 12-18-2018 5:00 PM
20
$180
20
Lopez Pt
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 12-21-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-21-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 12-22-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-22-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 12-23-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-23-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 12-28-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-28-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 12-29-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-29-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 12-30-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-30-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Kahuna
Rockfish
Mon. 12-31-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-31-2018 3:00 PM
25
$110
20
Pt Sur rockfish and lingcod
Page 1 of 1

Terms & Conditions

Kahuna Sportfishing Online Ordering System
1. Your credit card will be billed immediately to KAHUNA SPORTFISHING upon the completion of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you a confirmation email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your credit card is successfully billed. You will notice a credit card charge on your statement from KAHUNA SPORTFISHING. We require a minimum 100% deposit on all reservations upfront when all reservations are made.
2. Please bring food and drinks for you to enjoy during your fishing trip. We do not offer any food or drink service.
3. If you need terminal tackle we do have a limited tackle store at the location where you check in.
4. Please note that you will need to purchase a parking permit from the Harbor.
5. Illegal drugs, firearms, or explosives of any kind are not allowed. We reserve the right to refuse passage to any person that appears to be under the influence of drugs or excessive amounts of alcohol. Passengers are subject to being searched before entering the port.
6. California Fishing License, rent rods, gratuities,and tackle are not included. You can purchase fishing licenses at the bait shop prior to departure time.
7. We usually catch fish but we do not guarantee that we will catch any fish. We do not issue rain checks for slow fishing.
8. Cancellation policy: THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FOR CANCELLED RESERVATIONS. NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A REFUND! Under special circumstances we may provide a refund on cancelled reservations. However, we will charge a 6% administrative fee.
9. All passengers will be required to have photo I.D. (Driver's license or passport).
10. In the event that we have a trip cancel due to bad weather or lack of participation we will provide you with a FLOATING DEPOSIT to be used on any future trip.