The Kahuna offers very few OPEN PARTY trips we suggest you book now before our limited schedule sells out.

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

We proudly accept these cards:

VisaMasterCardDiscoverAmEx

Kahuna Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2019
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Sat. 8-24-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 8-24-2019 5:00 PM
20
$180
Full
NO CANCELLATIONS
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 8-25-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-25-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
Full
Kahuna
Salmon Mooching
Mon. 8-26-2019 5:30 AM
Mon. 8-26-2019 3:00 PM
22
$85
21
Kahuna
Salmon Mooching
Tue. 8-27-2019 5:30 AM
Tue. 8-27-2019 3:00 PM
22
$85
19
Kahuna
Salmon Mooching
Wed. 8-28-2019 5:30 AM
Wed. 8-28-2019 3:00 PM
22
$85
20
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 8-31-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-31-2019 3:00 PM
22
$110
Full
Fisherman's Warehouse sponsored trip
September, 2019
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Sun. 9-1-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 9-1-2019 5:00 PM
20
$180
Full
NO CANCELLATIONS
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 9-6-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-6-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
19
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish Charter
Sat. 9-7-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 9-7-2019 5:00 PM
Full
Kahuna
Shallow Water Rockfish
Sun. 9-8-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-8-2019 3:00 PM
22
$110
2
Artificials only. No bait. Not local
Kahuna
Shallow Water Rockfish
Thu. 9-12-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-12-2019 3:00 PM
22
$90
18
Artificials only. No Bait
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 9-13-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-13-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Kahuna
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 9-14-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-14-2019 3:00 PM
Full
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish Charter
Sun. 9-15-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 9-15-2019 5:00 PM
Full
Turners Outdoorsman sponsored trip
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Thu. 9-19-2019 5:00 AM
Thu. 9-19-2019 5:00 PM
20
$180
5
NO CANCELLATIONS
Kahuna
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 9-21-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-21-2019 3:00 PM
Full
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 9-22-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-22-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 9-27-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-27-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
23
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Sat. 9-28-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 9-28-2019 5:00 PM
20
$180
Full
NO CANCELLATIONS
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 9-29-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-29-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
October, 2019
Kahuna
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 10-5-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-5-2019 3:00 PM
Full
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 10-6-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-6-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
21
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 10-13-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-13-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Fri. 10-18-2019 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-18-2019 5:00 PM
20
$180
Full
NO CANCELLATIONS
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 10-19-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-19-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
16
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 10-20-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-20-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Sat. 10-26-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 10-26-2019 5:00 PM
20
$180
20
NO CANCELLATIONS
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 10-27-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-27-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
November, 2019
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Sat. 11-2-2019 5:00 AM
Sat. 11-2-2019 5:00 PM
20
$180
17
NO CANCELLATIONS
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 11-3-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-3-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Kahuna
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 11-9-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-9-2019 3:00 PM
Full
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 11-10-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-10-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 11-16-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-16-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
23
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sun. 11-17-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-17-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 11-23-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-23-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Kahuna
Long Range Rockfish
Sun. 11-24-2019 5:00 AM
Sun. 11-24-2019 5:00 PM
20
$180
20
NO CANCELLATIONS
Kahuna
Rockfish
Fri. 11-29-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-29-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Kahuna
Rockfish
Sat. 11-30-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-30-2019 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Page 1 of 1

Terms & Conditions

Kahuna Sportfishing Online Ordering System
1. Your credit card will be billed immediately to KAHUNA SPORTFISHING upon the completion of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you a confirmation email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your credit card is successfully billed. You will notice a credit card charge on your statement from KAHUNA SPORTFISHING. We require a minimum 100% deposit on all reservations upfront when all reservations are made.
2. Please bring food and drinks for you to enjoy during your fishing trip. We do not offer any food or drink service.
3. If you need terminal tackle we do have a limited tackle store at the location where you check in.
4. Please note that you will need to purchase a parking permit from the Harbor.
5. Illegal drugs, firearms, or explosives of any kind are not allowed. We reserve the right to refuse passage to any person that appears to be under the influence of drugs or excessive amounts of alcohol. Passengers are subject to being searched before entering the port.
6. California Fishing License, rent rods, gratuities,and tackle are not included. You can purchase fishing licenses at the bait shop prior to departure time.
7. We usually catch fish but we do not guarantee that we will catch any fish. We do not issue rain checks for slow fishing.
8. Cancellation policy: THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FOR CANCELLED RESERVATIONS. NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A REFUND! Under special circumstances we may provide a refund on cancelled reservations. However, we will charge a 6% administrative fee.
9. All passengers will be required to have photo I.D. (Driver's license or passport).
10. In the event that we have a trip cancel due to bad weather or lack of participation we will provide you with a FLOATING DEPOSIT to be used on any future trip.